Latest Products http://www.nayabexports.com Latest Products 17-04-11 en-us http://www.nayabexports.com Metal Flower Vases http://www.nayabexports.com/metal-flower-vases.htm Tue, 04 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth rich collection of Metal Flower Vases. These amazing Metal Flower Vases are made with top quality metal and are perfectly finished. Fabricated with great excellence, Metal Flower Vases are available with us in various attractive styles and designs. Metal Dish Trays http://www.nayabexports.com/metal-dish-trays.htm Tue, 04 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail the best quality Metal Dish Trays from us. We are engaged in offering wide range of Metal Dish Trays that are fabricated with great brilliance. Made with high grade metal, these Metal Dish Trays are appreciated for their lustrous appearance and longevity. Metal Teapots http://www.nayabexports.com/metal-teapots.htm Tue, 04 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the one stop destination in market for availing premium range of Metal Teapots. We offer Metal Teapots that have Bakelite handle for improved functionality. Metal Teapots, that we provide, are chrome plated and perfectly finished. Antique Gramophone http://www.nayabexports.com/antique-gramophone.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Gramophones offered by us are the perfect Gift Item for those who are fond of antiques and have a huge liking for them. We bring forth rich collection of Antique Gramophones in various attractive styles and polishing. Metal Bells http://www.nayabexports.com/metal-bells.htm Tue, 04 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering wide variety of Metal Bells. The best quality metal is used in manufacturing our Metal Bells. Metal Bells, that we provide, are appreciated for their aesthetic appearance. Metal Bells available with us are a perfect Gift Item, and can be presented to near & dear ones. Metal Lanterns http://www.nayabexports.com/metal-lanterns.htm Tue, 04 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Crafted with perfection, Metal Lanterns offered by us are highly acclaimed for their amazing outlook. Metal Lanterns, that we provide, are sure to enhance the aesthetic appeal of any home d├ęcor by blending with it completely. Metal Crane Statues http://www.nayabexports.com/metal-crane-statues.htm Tue, 04 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Crane Statues, offered by us, are in extensive demand, owing to their superb appearance. We make available Metal Crane Statues in numerous sizes and patterns that are sure to allure everyone. Metal Planters http://www.nayabexports.com/metal-planters.htm Tue, 04 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth rich collection of Metal Planters in numerous styles and sizes. Crafted with the highest level of perfection using premium grade metal, Metal Planters offered by us are in huge demand. These Metal Planters are very popular Craft Item, and are appreciated for their artistic appeal. Metal Products http://www.nayabexports.com/metal-products.htm Tue, 04 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have ultra-modern packaging systems available to keep the products safe from physical factors that may damage the product to some extent. Thus, we only use qualitative packaging material. As a promising name, we bring forth a quality-centralized range of products that are designed and produced using the high quality raw material. We check the material on several counts prior to procurement. For more details please click on the links given below Metal Baskets http://www.nayabexports.com/metal-baskets.htm Tue, 04 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the offered lot complies with the stated quality norms, thus check the product quality on several stages. We are capable of delivering the orders on time and at any desired Muradabad(India) as we are supported by up-to-the-minute facilities. Metal Bowls http://www.nayabexports.com/metal-bowls.htm Tue, 04 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to make available high quality product range, we make use of the finest grade raw material that is sourced from the trusted places after complete assurance of the quality. After the goods are sternly examined by the experts, the picking, checking, labeling and packing commences in the substantial warehouse. Sprawling over a large area, we ensure that the goods are packed with utmost proficiency. Metal Cake Stand http://www.nayabexports.com/metal-cake-stand.htm Tue, 04 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by a modern transportation facility that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. Courtesy a state-of-the-art warehousing unit and an ultramodern inventory control system, we take care of product storage related work with ease. Our warehouse and system empowers us to maintain year round products' availability. Metal Musical Horn http://www.nayabexports.com/metal-musical-horn.htm Tue, 04 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Combining our expertise with the technology that we possess, we take the responsibility to deliver utmost quality Metal Musical Horn to the customers. The products are strictly packed and dispatched safely to the clients stated address and that too in the committed time span. Metal Pillar Candle Holders http://www.nayabexports.com/metal-pillar-candle-holders.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Capturing the market with our exceptional product range, we are located in Muradabad(India) and cater to the wide market. Our team of quality analysts strictly tests each product against varied quality parameters ensuring zero defects at buyer's end. Copper Mugs http://www.nayabexports.com/copper-mugs.htm Tue, 04 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have catered to the voluminous and urgent requirements of our clients from Muradabad(India). This is due to our rich industry experience and knowledge; we are able to offer optimum quality Copper Mugs. Wooden Boxes http://www.nayabexports.com/wooden-boxes.htm Tue, 04 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company has segregated its infrastructure into several units and one of them is packaging unit wherein we meticulously pack our products for ensuring safe and secure deliveries. We have a team of expert quality analysts that stringently checks each and every stage for ensuring quality products at buyer's end. Zinc Buckets http://www.nayabexports.com/zinc-buckets.htm Tue, 04 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have maintained high quality standards in the market by offering quality-centralized lot of products. And, this is done by using high grade raw material obtained from reliable sources. Buyers can rely on us for on-time delivery as we are assisted with up-to-date transit and logistics services. Metal Charger Plates http://www.nayabexports.com/metal-charger-plates.htm Tue, 04 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reliable name, we are focused towards delivering exceptional quality range, along with this, we follow strict guidelines and conduct regular quality examinations to ensure quality. Being a quality-conscious firm, we ensure that the offered products comply with the laid industry standards and are of supreme quality. Metal Candelabras http://www.nayabexports.com/metal-candelabras.htm Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the packing of our products is done using quality materials and advanced machines. Our packaging experts handle the entire task of packaging keeping in mind the requirements of the clients. Hailing from Muradabad(India), we are engaged in catering to all the customers by reaching their preferred destination.